• Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Laurel F

    September 2, 2021

    it was easy to do. Juli was there when I needed her.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jennifer K

    August 29, 2021

    This is my second refinance with Juli! As a return customer, I would recommend everyone I know to Julie. Her team has been professional, organized and so helpful. They made this process of refinance so easy for me. Big thanks to her and her group!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Laurel F

    August 20, 2021

    Juli was there when ever I needed her. She checked in with me on her own. She was a regular person, not holding her position above me. Very friendly and knew her job.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    John K

    July 26, 2021

    Friendly and helped every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Susan P

    July 21, 2021

    Juli explained all the steps and timeline to set realistic timelines. And as the process continued juli and her team kept us informed of information needed.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Joseph E

    July 13, 2021

    This was a very difficult situation and mortgage. Juli was available to walk me through it. She gave life advice, not just mortgage advice. When I called she answered.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Elida S

    July 12, 2021

    Juli and her team are absolutely amazing! They respond to your questions/concerns in a very timely manner and are excellent communicators. I found them to be patient and they walk you through everything during the whole process. I feel they have mastered making buying a home a pleasant experience and as stress free as possible. For me being a first time home buyer, I was very pleased with them and how professional they are! I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Nanette W

    June 30, 2021

    As we grow year by year, we do so by much insight through Julie and now her team. Thank you ever so much!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Randall W

    June 29, 2021

    I have used Juli several time in the past 6 years and she has always been professional and honest, my wife and I consider her a trusted friend. I have referred other to her and all have appreciated she service. She is the best.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Theresa B

    June 28, 2021

    Juli is very knowledgeable, which I really appreciate. She is always very responsive to my inquiries The OK rating was die to how long it took for this to complete. I first inquired about re financing back in October 2020 and I finally signed off a week ago and am still waiting for the funding to process and its 6/28/2021. It was an extremely frustrating process regardless of the whys for all of the delays.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Donald F

    May 29, 2021

    When we wanted to re-finance our home, Juli was our first call after she was so great with the initial purchase. She held her own high standard again this time and provided a painless experience for us.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda F

    May 27, 2021

    Juli and her team are organized, communicative, and thoughtful. She went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed during our refinance. I recommend her and her team to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ramon G

    May 23, 2021

    Process went well.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Zachary W

    May 8, 2021

    Julie was extremely knowledgeable and a true professional, gave us all the information we needed and kept the process and easy as it possibly could have been!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    William M

    May 5, 2021

    Good communications .

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Brian W

    May 1, 2021

    Juli handled our loan very quickly with NO surprises! Very professional and answered any questions we had quickly. This is our second time with Juli and Fairway and will use her again when needed.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Diana W

    May 1, 2021

    Good communication, efficient, accurate, no hassles.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    George A

    April 30, 2021

    Juli J is awesome, very knowledgeable and made is easy for us to understand our mortgage process. Great experience, we will definitely recommend Juli to everyone!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    May H

    April 15, 2021

    Juli is fabulous! Rick was on top of everything and very polite! Great experience, we will definitely recommend Juli to everyone.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mary R

    April 3, 2021

    Quick response, clear answers

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Tina G

    March 28, 2021

    Julie and the team were great to work with, very responsive. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Todd G

    March 24, 2021

    Juli J is very knowledgeable, communicates very well and is super pleasant and wants to make sure her customer understand their mortgage and the experience going into refinancing their mortgage. Very upfront and provides information along the way. Best mortgage refinance experience ever!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Patty V

    March 13, 2021

    Everyone was pleasant, professional and informative. I was always kept in the loop on how it was progressing. Best experience!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Justin D

    March 9, 2021

    I would highly recommend using Juli for your next re-fi! She was amazing throughout the entire process as I was able to lower my rate by a full point! Juli and her team were amazing, there to answer any questions I had, were very responsive to emails and kept me in the loop as the process progressed... If you're searching for someone to re-finance for you, look no further!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Heidi T

    February 19, 2021

    Juli works the impossible! Another company had told me the deal was impossible. Juli found a right way to get the impossible done! She helped me get a prequalification in place the same evening (even late into the evening). When things went askew on the inspection requests, she talked me off the ledge. She was infinitely patient--and got us through the process in a timely manner. She is the ultimate professional and I swear she never sleeps! 1000 thank you's are not enough.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ann M

    February 18, 2021

    Professional and courteous. Efficient and effective in getting necessary documentation early in the process with no last minute requests. Very friendly and caring staff.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jessica M

    February 12, 2021

    Juli and her team are so awesome to work with. They made everything easy for us and the process was so smooth. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Bjorn M

    February 11, 2021

    Juli is a well-oiled machine, super responsive and helpful. I trust her completely to get me the best deal possible, and she's knowledgeable to process at the perfect time too.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mario G

    February 10, 2021

    Juli’s experience got us a lower rate then expected. Here guidance to be patient with the market once again paid off.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Cara D

    January 30, 2021

    Juli is so knowledgeable and is a fabulous communicator. She helped us make the right decisions for our family and we are very happy with the outcome.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Charles G

    January 26, 2021

    friendly

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Benjamin G

    January 7, 2021

    Juli Doyle is a FREAKING ROCKSTAR! I wish I had children so I could ask her to be the godmother.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Roman B

    December 31, 2020

    Juli J. was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Such like a family member would be. She was always available via email text or phone. Excellent customer service. We love our new place!! ❤️❤️ Thank you!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Stephanie W

    December 22, 2020

    Julie was helpful, attentive and wonderful. She made buying a house from 2,000 miles away a pleasant and unintimidating process. She smoothed out any bumps that we encountered. I cannot say enough nice things about Julie. She has my utmost appreciation and respect both personally and professionally. If I decide to purchase another home in the future Julie is the first person I am calling.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ambre T

    December 19, 2020

    Juli is amazing! Juli is a great communicator and patiently answers all of my questions. She always gets right back to me, especially on important items.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Wanda H

    December 16, 2020

    Juli was on top of everything. She was patient and understanding when I had questions. She was professional and made me feel comfortable when I had concerns or questions.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mark C

    December 10, 2020

    Juli, Thanks for an easy, predictable streamline experience.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Christopher S

    November 15, 2020

    Juli gets it done! Continuous contact and trusted source for information.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jennifer D

    November 14, 2020

    It just seemed to take a long time. I understand due to COVID but 2 months seems a little long. Had great communication when I would check and was very accommodating throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    SueAnne S

    November 11, 2020

    Very clear communication and keeping us in the loop on the loan process! Juli's knowledge and expertise! The ease of submitting documents through the website! All good!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Beth G

    November 10, 2020

    Juli is so personable and reassuring about what she can do to facilitate the best loan for the best terms. I felt like I could trust her to get all the little details handled in a quick and orderly fashion. Once I had my part submitted, it was just waiting for the OK from the loan officials and a quick doc sign and viola...done! I would go to Juli again in a heartbeat if I needed a home loan. Her associate Gena was fantastic too. I love working with bright, fun women!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Becky N

    November 1, 2020

    Very Efficient, Very USER friendly! Excellent in every way!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Paul M

    October 28, 2020

    Very responsive

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Madeline B

    October 22, 2020

    Juli was so great to work with! She was always very timely and had our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Bryan M

    October 21, 2020

    Very efficient, communicative and funny!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Richard F

    October 21, 2020

    It was a very fast closing - inside of a month - and I know that Juli worked really hard to help us get there.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Joan F

    October 20, 2020

    Juli was able to get our Mortgage approved in 34 days. Great communicator, stays on top of the process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda C

    October 19, 2020

    Juli was very helpful through every step we needed to take.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Austin C

    October 16, 2020

    Communication and ease made the entire process very smooth and low stress.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Christy W

    September 13, 2020

    Juli and her team were completely on top of things at all times. They communicated well and even kindly reminded me when they needed items from me that I had not sent. It was very helpful because there are so many things happening during a move and they kept me organized. Juli is also an excellent strategist. She recommended things I would not have considered and helped me make the most of my financing plan.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jill J

    September 6, 2020

    Juli is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She made the whole process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jenna C

    August 22, 2020

    Juli was fantastic about staying on top of not just the loan, but us. She didn’t pressure us, but kindly reminded us.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Daniel L

    August 18, 2020

    Juli is reliable and responsive. She made everything very easy for my refinance

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Michelle A

    August 17, 2020

    Julie always kept us informed of everything throughout the process, and always kept in constant touch with us, which was so amazing..She is very knowledgeable, and assisted us greatly through this process..We would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jack B

    August 13, 2020

    Fast! Kept us up on everything. Always there to help with questions.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ronald G

    August 4, 2020

    Friendly, helpful, informative and always available.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mary S

    July 28, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Tonia E

    July 24, 2020

    Julie's constant communication.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jeff E

    July 24, 2020

    Her constant communication and updates.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Nanette W

    July 18, 2020

    For us personally, there is so much knowledge needed from Julie's end when it comes to this part of buying and she makes, at least this part of the real estate transaction, extremely smooth. We trust her, sums it up quite nice.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Albert B

    July 17, 2020

    Always on top of the game and very professional!!!!!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Randall W

    July 14, 2020

    Juli is a fine person as well as a really good Broker. I have used her for three homes and at least two refinances in the past 5 years. She has become a trusted friend my wife and I rely on and trust completely.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Lauren H

    July 10, 2020

    Juli was so knowledgeable and patient and thoughtful. I felt very prepared and confident in services.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Tracy P

    July 5, 2020

    Juli was very responsive and helpful. We did our closing long distance and the process went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Daniel P

    July 3, 2020

    Prompt response, good rates, friendly

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Lori F

    June 9, 2020

    My dream came true as I expected it. Working with people who really helped me to make it successful.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jennifer R

    May 23, 2020

    Communication was excellent and signing papers was so simple. Even though we did not meet Juli in person, she was more than willing to answer my questions in a kind and informative manner.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Peter R

    May 23, 2020

    Juli is wonderful to work with. She is very intelligent, honest, helpful, diligent, fast-working, and good communicator. She is a sharp woman! And, of course, very friendly!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Penny H

    May 23, 2020

    Juli Doyle is experienced and knowledgeable which you would expect. What you might not expect is her warm friendly personality. Juli stays in constant contact with you every step of the way. She takes your phone calls and always makes you feel like it's never a bother to ask a lot of questions. Juli cares about her profession and she cares about her clients.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Stephen H

    May 21, 2020

    This is the second time we have had Juli help us with refinancing, and she is amazing. Extremely professional, very communicative (and timely in responding to questions) through the entire process. She also demonstrates that she sincerely cares about her clients. Juli made the entire process seamless, even when there were some unforeseen glitches. It is a pleasure to work with her.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Phillip C

    May 18, 2020

    Because it was completed with a rate on an investment property that can easily be described as unheard of

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Rejeanna E

    May 14, 2020

    Juli's availability and responsiveness to our communications. Great personality which comes thru in the communications.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Lucas M

    May 7, 2020

    Juli provides great communication and education through out this mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Dominick S

    May 7, 2020

    Juli is fantastic. She takes time to educate plainly and clearly.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Allen T

    May 2, 2020

    Juli answered every question in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Heather M

    April 14, 2020

    Juli was exceptional to work with. Always available. Answered all my questions . Friendly. Helpful. She made an overwhelming process for me more manageable and less stressful. It was a pleasure to work with her.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ruth B

    April 11, 2020

    Juli and team were very professional but also friendly. They answered all of my questions, no matter how small they were and explained every step of the process so I knew exactly what to expect. The entire process was so easy and as stress free as it could possibly be!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas B

    March 31, 2020

    Juli and I have done several transactions. It has come to the point where I don't worry about anything on her end. I just know that it's being taken care of. That's pretty awesome! On top of that, she is very prompt with communication and she does not procrastinate with her document requests. And she is nice, and patient with any questions.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ramon G

    March 31, 2020

    Service was great.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Steven R

    March 23, 2020

    Juli was extremely helpful through the entire process! She was always there to answer our questions and educated us on what was best for our family. I would highly recommend Juli and her team!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jerrold R

    March 21, 2020

    Have worked with Juli J for years! Through that time we have become friends. She is a true professional with a caring heart. Will continue to work our deals with our FRIEND Juli J.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Wilma R

    March 19, 2020

    Juli was Awesome. She is knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with. She has closed several personal deals for me and closed deals for my real estate clients.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Parker S

    February 14, 2020

    Juli worked extremely hard to help me. She is kind, caring and was communicative weekends and evenings. Juli produced a PQF at 9pm on a Saturday night and it made the difference in me getting the home of my dreams. I would highly recommend Juli for anyone looking for lending.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Chad D

    February 10, 2020

    I am a Realtor that has worked with Juli multiple times and the process how's always gone well with no hold ups. So it was an easy choice to use her for our home refinance. The process went smoothly and we will continue to refer Juli to the buyers we work with.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Christopher P

    February 10, 2020

    Super responsive

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Robin M

    February 7, 2020

    Juli was very knowledgeable at knowing exactly what was needed from me. She was quick to respond and very pleasant to work with. You can tell she has years of experience doing what she does. I will recommend her to anyone I know who is in the market for a home.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Cara D

    February 7, 2020

    Juli was so great to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable, on top of things and gets things done. She's also a pleasure to speak with. We made a big change to our loan in the 9th hour and she accommodated it easily. She also came to our signing to make sure all our questions were answered. I've never had another lender do that!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Geneviere D

    February 3, 2020

    It was my first time buying a house. I appreciated having someone that took good care of me and made me feel comfortable and valued. Juli was detail oriented, thorough, accommodating, friendly, and efficient. She established great communication from the beginning and was consistent every step of the way. I feel lucky to have worked with her.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    HIllary G

    January 31, 2020

    Awesome!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Elena L

    January 28, 2020

    Juli is amazing! She was so great at explaining everything that was happening every step of the way through our loan process. If we had any questions or concerns she quickly answered them and put our minds at ease. We cannot thank her enough for always making us feel that we were not only her clients, but also her friends. She really made us feel that she was looking out for our best interest through this entire process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jeffrey L

    January 18, 2020

    We really didn't have to do anything except provide the documents in a timely manner. Juli came highly regarded by a co-worker and we are glad we made the call to her. She knew what was best for us and applied her expertise at every opportunity. Great experience

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mario G

    January 11, 2020

    This was the third time I have had the pleasure of working with Juli on a mortgage. Juli won my trust from the first transaction and reinforced that trust with encouraging me to remain patient as she watched the market to find me the best situation to refinance. I sincerely appreciate the ease with which she took me through the mortgage process...again.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Laura F

    December 17, 2019

    Juli is Awesone to work with. She makes the process stress free. I dont know her business very well. Is why depending on someone who does is key. Anytime I had any kind of question she never hesitated to help me understand. Personable and well spoken. Defiantly a recommendation worth sharing -for sure.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Anthony W

    December 17, 2019

    Juli is so wonderful, her positive sprite rubs off on her clients. Juli continued to communicate each step as the process moved forwarded. She made you feel that you where part of her team and not just a number in the system. I will continue to seek out her services in the future.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Randall W

    December 13, 2019

    Julie, has become more than an agent she had become a trusted friend. We trust her explicitly with the greatest purchase we will ever make because we know she is honest, professional, and has integrity. She has handled our financial needs for 5 years and will continue to handle our affairs for years to come. We refer her to as many people as we know need help because we are confident they will receive the same care we have.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Rachel G

    November 30, 2019

    I would highly recommend Juli to anyone. She took extra time to walk us through any concerns we had regarding the mortgage process. Not only was she readily available to us, Juli also made herself open to communication with our realtor. Making the whole process seamless! We couldn’t be happier with our experience with her.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas T

    November 25, 2019

    It was totally painless, everything went smoothly and no issues. Very pleased.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas C

    November 7, 2019

    Great service

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    David M

    November 1, 2019

    Juli J was patient, responsive and knowledgable. Great job!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ambre T

    October 21, 2019

    Juli is with you every step of the way. She explains things and communicates next steps. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jennifer K

    October 21, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Bjorn M

    October 11, 2019

    Juli made what can be a confusing process quick and easy. Any question I had she answered immediately, day or night!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jessica M

    October 11, 2019

    Juli was fantastic and made everything easy! We would highly recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Susanne M

    October 9, 2019

    Juli was instrumental in assisting us with closing on our home within 30 days. Juli kept us informed and was extremely professional and patient since we were from out of the state.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas M

    October 7, 2019

    From start to finish the whole process was painless ! We were kept informed throughout the entire process!.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Annette P

    August 28, 2019

    Juli is very on top of things, and made a slightly tricky mortgage go through. She is very tenacious and knows her stuff! Thanks so much for your help.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Donald F

    August 21, 2019

    Juli bent over backwards and went out of her way constantly to make sure our financing was in place to close early on our new home. We moved from out of state, and without her we would have been forced to live out of a hotel for longer while things got sorted out. She overdelivered and got us into our home sooner to avoid that, and worked tirelessly to make sure there were no hiccups on her end. Thank you Juli!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda F

    August 21, 2019

    Working with Juli was amazing. She was constantly available for questions, followed up quickly and worked so hard to get us in our new home. She genuinely cares about her clients and I would highly recommended her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Devin S

    July 9, 2019

    Juli goes above & beyond to help. I needed multiple pre-approvals written, any in a timely manner. She always responded, evening, weekends immediately. I’m not sure of her position, but she should be training others, and get a RAISE! Best experience I’ve ever had with a lending institution.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Daniel L

    June 25, 2019

    Juli has patiently worked with me for over two years through multiple contracts that fell through. We finally closed a few weeks ago, and I will use her again for my next closing. I chose to work with her because she is extremely knowledgable, proactive, trustworthy, and thorough. Highly recommend to any of my friends and family

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Nicole G

    May 26, 2019

    Julii provided several loan options and explained them in detail. She was always available to answer my questions with no delays in her response. The day of signing when the titile company did not have docs ready when they had been provided to them weeks in advance, and they waited until I was there to even look for them; Juli jumped right in to make sure the signing still happened that day. Juli cares about her clients and goes the extra Mille to ensure they have a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Candace D

    April 22, 2019

    Between Juli and Karl they both made this experience seamless. The loan was closed in about 5 weeks from the time I first starting completing documents. This can be shared if my initials are used not my whole name. thanks

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    David D

    April 19, 2019

    very easy to work with , has everything explained and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Michelle W

    April 15, 2019

    Julie was great and easy to work with. This is the second time I have used her and had I not had a super experience before I would not have called her back for the current loan. She is just great all around. Made the process seamless.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alexander W

    April 1, 2019

    Juli was very helpful getting us the loan we needed. There were several bumps in the road along the way but Juli was a great resource and helped us immediately with any problem. She was very patient with us and took extra time to explain the processes to us as first time home buyers. I believe we would not have our house if we didnt use Juli.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Tonia E

    March 30, 2019

    Julie is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She has knack for guiding us through the process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jeff E

    March 29, 2019

    Juli is always on top of the process. She has been doing this for a long time and has weathered many changes in the system without a hiccup. She always presents many options for us. Her team of support people are always on top of what is needed. I know there are alot of "Cheaper" loans out there but I have researched some of these programs and they will not commit to a firm number when it comes to closing costs. I always know the worst case scenario with Juli and I have never been surprised.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alex E

    March 18, 2019

    She was very informative. She was fast and organized we got in and out.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Stephanie D

    December 29, 2018

    Juli made this buying process as easy and stress free for us as she could. She's there for you 100% all the way through and will answer any questions you have no matter how stupid or small they may seem to you. Thank you Juli for everything!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda P

    December 9, 2018

    Juli was so friendly and great to work with. She made all the processes so easy. She kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mario G

    October 22, 2018

    Juli made a possible deal breaker into a sure thing by utilizing her vast experience to guide me through to a successful closing.